lopware.blogg.se

At t uverse open ports
At t uverse open ports






at t uverse open ports at t uverse open ports

U-verse is not a straight dsl router, it carrys the tv signal and the phone signal as well, there is no bridge mode, you cannot dumb modem it. If someone who knows how to use tools like tracert or whatnot better than me wants to try, I am located at I admit it is odd to me that my router gets the address on the 192.168.1.X subnet on the WAN side. I'm pretty sure I got rid of the problem but it's possible that the ISP was filtering due to that traffic (I know this is a long shot). If I want to be really paranoid, I did recently (just last weekend) have an unusual malware issue on one of my PCs. I believe I've isolated the issue to my ISP.

at t uverse open ports

I tried an old, retired router (wireless died years ago) and I got the exact same symptoms. I have AT&T Uverse through my phone line (no phone service I understand it's slightly different than DSL).Įven though this is a brand new router, I don't think it is the issue. This is a new house, new internet connection for me. I tried to setup port forwarding on my TrendNet TEW-432BRP router recently and I cannot get it working for my FTP server or my SSH (both to a Linux box).








At t uverse open ports